<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments for HQ Secure</title>
	<atom:link href="http://hqsecure.com/comments/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://hqsecure.com</link>
	<description>Internet Services</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:07:11 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=</generator>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Domain Service Notice by Peter</title>
		<link>http://hqsecure.com/domain-service-notice/#comment-134</link>
		<dc:creator>Peter</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:07:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://hqsecure.com/?p=386#comment-134</guid>
		<description>this is fraud and scam</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>this is fraud and scam</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Domain Service Notice by Peter</title>
		<link>http://hqsecure.com/domain-service-notice/#comment-133</link>
		<dc:creator>Peter</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:06:16 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://hqsecure.com/?p=386#comment-133</guid>
		<description>esto es un fraude y timo</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>esto es un fraude y timo</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Domain Service Notice by Tony Treacy</title>
		<link>http://hqsecure.com/domain-service-notice/#comment-132</link>
		<dc:creator>Tony Treacy</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:57:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://hqsecure.com/?p=386#comment-132</guid>
		<description>Very timely and very much appreciated. Thanks for the &#039;heads up.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Very timely and very much appreciated. Thanks for the &#8216;heads up.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Domain Service Notice by Peet</title>
		<link>http://hqsecure.com/domain-service-notice/#comment-129</link>
		<dc:creator>Peet</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 17 Jan 2012 14:54:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://hqsecure.com/?p=386#comment-129</guid>
		<description>If an email comes from the gmail.com hotmail.com or yahoo.com you can be shure that this is a scam The official domain providers usely go under there own name like billing@1and1.com

Peet</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>If an email comes from the gmail.com hotmail.com or yahoo.com you can be shure that this is a scam The official domain providers usely go under there own name like <a href="mailto:billing@1and1.com">billing@1and1.com</a></p>
<p>Peet</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Domain Service Notice by myke black</title>
		<link>http://hqsecure.com/domain-service-notice/#comment-128</link>
		<dc:creator>myke black</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 17 Jan 2012 10:23:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://hqsecure.com/?p=386#comment-128</guid>
		<description>- or rather dssubmissions.com if you can spell it right.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>- or rather dssubmissions.com if you can spell it right.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Domain Service Notice by myke black</title>
		<link>http://hqsecure.com/domain-service-notice/#comment-127</link>
		<dc:creator>myke black</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 17 Jan 2012 10:22:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://hqsecure.com/?p=386#comment-127</guid>
		<description>Yeah, we used to get a few letters sent via international post which looks very similar. Recently though we&#039;ve been getting emails instead (I guess times are hard and they can&#039;t afford the stamps any more). I think someone should register the domain name dssumbmissions.com and post a warning about this scam on there.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yeah, we used to get a few letters sent via international post which looks very similar. Recently though we&#8217;ve been getting emails instead (I guess times are hard and they can&#8217;t afford the stamps any more). I think someone should register the domain name dssumbmissions.com and post a warning about this scam on there.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

